MWC 2014: Samsung Galaxy S5 launch – live!

MWC 2014: Samsung Galaxy S5 launch - live!

Samsung’s getting ready to unpack the Galaxy S5 over at MWC 2014, and we’ll be live at its press shindig to bring you all the juicy details as they break.

It’s not getting its own all-singing all-dancing launch away from the bright lights of MWC, but does that mean we’re in for a disappointing S5?

Will we see that long-rumoured fingerprint scanner? Has Samsung done away with the plastic casing and gone all-metal for the first time?

Live blog

We’ll find out everything at 8pm Barcelona time – that’s 7pm GMT, 11am PST and 2pm EST. Join us on this page for live updates, or follow TechRadar on Twitter for 140-character updates.

In the meantime, catch up on all the Samsung Galaxy S5 news to date, and find out what else is going down at MWC 2014.

    



Comments

comments